Get A Quote

Awards & Recommendations

400+ Five Star Ratings
5/5
Logan Vines
Logan Vines
2021-10-25
Verified
Michael’s entertainment, DJ Denny specifically, is the absolute best! High quality process with high quality music and sound system! Would recommend to anyone to make your event experience amazing.
Vanessa Wojno
Vanessa Wojno
2021-10-04
Verified
Seth was very welcoming and answered all of our questions before booking! DJ Mike was absolutely incredible. His choice in music kept our dance floor full all night. He was beyond everything we could’ve ever wanted. We were so lucky to have him as our wedding reception DJ!
Alexandria Rodriguez
Alexandria Rodriguez
2021-09-21
Verified
I cannot say enough good things about Michaels Entertainment. Not only did they do an amazing job at our wedding, they also outdid themselves at two of our friends weddings! They are so personable and made the night from start to finish. They exceeded every expectation we could possibly have and we could not have had a better night because of them. I would HIGHLY recommend them to any couple for any occasion. They are top of the line and you will not do better than them!
Mexicotte Wedding
Mexicotte Wedding
2021-08-20
Verified
Mark is not only an amazing DJ but is such a great guy and easy to work with. We got so many compliments from people after our wedding. He knows how to read the room and adapt to changes in schedule.
Sabra D
Sabra D
2021-08-10
Verified
I'm a professional wedding celebrant and worked with Seth this past weekend at a wedding in Port Huron. I was absolutely impressed with this man. I've worked with so many DJ's over the years, some great ones in fact, but Seth actually watched and paid attention and when the guest readers got on the mic, he caught my discreet cue and turned up the volume. He hit all of my ceremony marks and it was a huge success! I can't wait to work with him again.
Allison Ross
Allison Ross
2021-08-08
Verified
DJ Richard was incredible! Our wedding music was perfect and we got so many compliments about him! DJ Richard was beyond helpful, accommodating and professional! He was super fun, kind and overall made our wedding day perfect!
Alexandria DeAnda
Alexandria DeAnda
2021-08-03
Verified
I had the pleasure of having Ryan attend and MC/DJ our wedding this weekend. We were absolutely thrilled to have him as a part of our day. He was kind, energetic, and he made our night one to never forget. Our guests are continuing to talk about how well our music playlist fit our personalities and how much fun everyone had. I secretly said to my husband Nick during dinner, “it’s like he looked through my Spotify when planning this playlist!” He also took requests to make sure our guests loved the music he was playing as much as we did! We will surely be using Michaels Entertainment in the future!
Tammi DeWildt
Tammi DeWildt
2021-07-29
Verified
We had an amazing experience with Seth and his team for our wedding. Eddy did our event and did an amazing job! We had to move our wedding multiple times due to COVID and the professionalism that Seth had working with us through the multiple date changes was awesome and appreciated more than we could ever say. The amount of time and detail him and his team put in to make sure your event is perfect is amazing. Highly recommend Seth and his team for any event!
Emily Brooks
Emily Brooks
2021-07-28
Verified
Absolutely loved working with Richard, and Seth even jumped in to help during some planning conversations. They make a great team. Richard was so available throughout planning whenever I had a random idea or question. He was super flexible and accommodating throughout our event as well. Highly recommend these guys. And we loved our photo booth, too!
Debbie Mattson
Debbie Mattson
2021-07-13
Verified
Richard was a fantastic DJ and was a huge part in making our reception run smoothly! The prep questionnaire and phone call was super helpful to revisit our planned songs, order of events, and the general dancing music. Throughout the night he would check in with us on the timing and adjust accordingly, all while tailoring the music to our crowd (where pretty much everyone danced!). He worked with our photographers to coordinate all of our ‘moments’ all the way to our exit. Richard was extremely courteous and friendly to us and our guests, and our photographer — who has done weddings for several years — spoke highly of him afterwards.
Katie B
Katie B
11/26/2021
Read More
DJ Dave played at our wedding at the City Club in Ann Arbor, MI and did an excellent job. The planning process was very organized and we had a final detail call the week before which was helpful for working out all the last minute plans. He was very helpful and played a great variety of music at our ceremony and reception. 10/10!
Lauren S
Lauren S
10/26/2021
Read More
DJ Seth was AMAZING! He made the night so much fun for our guests and us! Seth was so fun to work with and helped make the night as magical as it was! Our dance floor was packed the entire night and that was entirely based on his amazing DJ skills! 100% recommend hiring Michaels entertainment for your event!
Rachael B
Rachael B
11/17/2021
Read More
DJ Richard performed our wedding at the Italian American Cultural Center in Macomb Twp. He was absolutely AMAZING. We cannot begin to describe all the compliments we got on our DJ who kept the dance floor full at all times. He helped the evening run smoothly and put all our worries at ease through planning.
Read View reviews: in  

Read more reviews on: